Profil Dosen

  1. Maria Widyastuti, M.M. Email : maria.widyastuti@ukdc.ac.id
  2. Jeanne Asteria Wawolangi, M.Si., Ak Email : jeanne.asteria@ukdc.ac.id
  3. Nia Yuniarsih, S.E., M.S.A. Email : nia.yuniarsih@ukdc.ac.id
  4. Devina Setyawati, S.E., M.S.A Email : vincentia.devina@ukdc.ac.id
  5. Lusy, S.E., M.S.A. Email : margaretha.hulda@ukdc.ac.id
  6. Anita Permatasari, S.E., M.M., Ak. Email : anita.permatasari@ukdc.ac.id
  7. Soedjono Rono., M.M.
  8. Nadya Yuristanti, S.E., M.M
  9. Margo Saptowinarko, S.E., M.Kes., M.S.A. Email : margo.saptowinarko@ukdc.ac.id
  10. Y. Budi Hermanto, M.M. Email : yustinus.budi@ukdc.ac.id
  11. Ratna Inggawati, S.E., M.M Email : vincentia.ratna@ukdc.ac.id
  12. Thyophoida Wsp., S.E., M.M Email : wanti@ukdc.ac.id
  13. Bruno Hami Pahar, M.M Email : bruno.hami@ukdc.ac.id
  14. Lilik Indrawati, S.E., M.M Email : lilik.indrawati.2013@gmail.com
  15. Nanik Suryawati, S.H., M.H. Email : nany.suryawati@ukdc.ac.id
  16. Rindrah Kartiningsih, Ss., M.Si.
  17. Wahyudiono, S.E., M.M
  18. Soffia Pudji, M.M
  19. Tonny Stephanus Eoh, S.E., M.Si
  20. Retno Dewi Pulung Sari, S.H., M.Si.  Email : retno.dewi@ukdc.ac.id

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *