Dosen Fakultas Hukum

Daftar Dosen Program Studi Ilmu Hukum :

No. Nama Dosen Alamat Email
1 Victor Imanuel W. Nalle, S.H.,M.H. Victor.imanuel@ukdc.ac.id
2 Dian Ety Mayasari, SH., M.Hum. Dian.ety@ukdc.ac.id
3 Dr. Nany Suryawati, SH., MH. Nany.suryawati@ukdc.ac.id
4 Drs. Wahyu Krisnanto, M.A. Wahyu.krisnanto@ukdc.ac.id
5 Retno Dewi Pulung Sari, SH., MSi. Retno.dewi@ukdc.ac.id
6 Drs. Andreas Atjengbharata, SH., M.Hum. Andreas.atjengbharata@ukdc.ac.id
7 Martika Dini Syahputri, S.H. Dini.martika@ukdc.ac.id
8 Herru Pramudiarama, S.H., M.Kn.
9 Dr. Teddy R. Sondakh, S.H., M.H.
10 Bayu Adhimastha, S.H., M.M., M.H.
11 Gress Gustia Adrian Pah, S.H., M.H.
12 Malvin Reynaldi, S.H., M.H.
13 Ronny Indrawan, S.H., M.H.